Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020
 

We always have our 2012 prius taken care of by this dealersip since we moved to East Texas. They are professional, attentive, thorough and very dependable. They keep my car running perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020
 

I have a month-old car that one morning had absolutely no power. The car was transported to Toyota of Longview on a Friday. It was fixed and returned Monday. Because of the COVID 19, Carolyn Jackson delivered the car so that I could continue to shelter in place. I’m very grateful for such consideration and service. To all of Toyota of Longview employees, stay safe and thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Good service done in a timely manner. LandCruiser was returned in immaculate condition. My only disappointment was that they could not do a state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Scheduled appointment for first year maint. Wife took Highlander in and all was done except oil change- oops. Y’all called and apologized and set up for the next day. We are only human and I think y’all are some pretty good ones. Thanks george b.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

We went in with the intention of looking at 2 different Toyota vechicles and deciding which model to purchase. The salesman, Bobby Cozad that worked with us was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

I called for an appointment for my 2019 Sequoia 20,000 mile maintenance. Was able to get in the same day and was done within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020
 

i got my oil changed and tires rotated and an inspection, it was fast and service department is always helpful and friendly. I got my car right in and no waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020
 

I found exactly the Sienna I wanted at Toyota of Longview and Collin Thompson made the entire process smooth and hassle-free! I will go here first for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020
 

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and friendly. The recall replacement took a little longer than anticipated although I had an appointment at 10 AM, they didn't start working on my car until two hours later. Other than that, it was a pleasant enough experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

They have been awesome. No pressure at all.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review