Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

They were very busy and still did a quick and thorough job !! I listened to the service people talk to each customer. THEY were compassionate and professional. This is my 5th vehicle from them and I will definitely buy from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

We made an appointment for our oil change and also knew we would probably need new brakes at this visit also. My husband waited for the brake job to be completed. The service department offered to allow him to test drive a car while he waited. We thought that was very considerate of them since he would be there over 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

We made an appointment for our oil change and also knew we would probably need new brakes at this visit also. My husband waited for the brake job to be completed. The service department offered to allow him to test drive a car while he waited. We thought that was very considerate of them since he would be there over 2 hours.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

Very courteous/ explained throughly reason for engine and cabin filter s replacement also the results of the inspection. In and out in time predicted. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

I drove my malfunctioning car in and was taken care of in a short period of time, despite how busy I could see the employees were. I had previously visited the service department when my car refused to start. They checked it thoroughly and found that the battery was adequate and that the alternator was working. When I brought my car back, Chuck, the service manager clearly explained how the battery was the problem even though the computer rating was adequate. Chuck also showed me how to adjust the height of the lift of the rear hatch and how to reset it. Also they worked in a state inspection which I needed and scheduled my next maintenance visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Is a pleasure to deal with Toyota of Longview. Great people and great service. highly recommended and if you need a new car, make sure you talk to Bobby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

I went in for tire rotation and oil change. They completed the service very quickly and efficiently and did a multi point inspection as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Great service from a great staff. They take you in, get your vehicle taken care of you and send you on your way. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

In and out in less than an hour. Nice quiet clean waiting room. Hardly had time to use my phone the service was so quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review