Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Paper work for service was ready upon arrival. Courteous staff, status update of work in progress, recommend additional work which was performed only after discussing the issue and getting my permission to proceed. Clean waiting room. Staff asks for if I needed any drinks or snacks while I waited. Very timely completion of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

My car was services quickly and everything that I asked to be checked was checked for me. The shop and waiting area was spotlessly clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Had to get my Highlander in yesterday morning for a battery check was told you were short of technitions and I would have to leave it over night. But somehow you came through and got my new battery in and I brought it back home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Came from out of town to look what your dealership had to offer. Was very pleased with staff and options I will return when ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Efficient, friendly, timely and fair. made appointment, service department was right on time. Plus the shuttle was there to provide a ride home. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

This was my last free check up with Toyota care program. This has been great service and fast too, but how much service does a new truck need, I mean duh it's a Toyota after all. They are suppose to be the leading edge on dependable after all.Service was good, gave me a print out of things that were checked on this truck.They have always left the truck in a clean condition, even put my front floor mat back... great work guys. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Employees are always friendly and all my experiences have been great. Keep up the good work. I love that they have donuts for you while you wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

My experience with Toyota of Longview consistently has been positive, despite a change in ownership (formerly Pat Lobb's Toyota) and changes in personnel. Sales and service staff are friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Beautiful facility. Jason the sales manager came out and greeted us during the sale. He also addressed issues we were having with the sales person. Jason was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Melvin, our sales person, was attentive, transparent, knowledgeable, most of all, respectful of our time, and desires. Other members of the team were helpful, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I had an issue with my recently purchased used car. I called my salesman, Dave Hawkins who got it taken care of! Great Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

The service folks were friendly and accommodating! They got right to the problem and expedited the service because I was on my way out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

The man who discussed my repairs with me was extremely nice. I felt that I could trust him, which is important when I have to make decisions about my car. The young lady who shuttled me home and back was also very friendly and I enjoyed her company during the drives. I am completely satisfied with my experience. Of course, although the survey asks below about the quality of work, I have no way of knowing if there will be a problem with the repair at a later point, but the car is doing well now. Likewise I have no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

All was good, surprised at how quick it was. Comfortable waiting area, so you could spread out because of covid! I also purchased some parts while there and they had everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

I’m in the military. I bought my car here while I was on leave, so I could have a reliable vehicle to get me to South Carolina. I wasn’t given a spare key but was promised I would get one ASAP. My salesman fell through and was giving me what felt like a run around. Luckily I got ahold of Jillian! She was able to get me my key quickly with little to any effort on my part. I appreciate the work she’s done. She is friendly and timely and overall one of the best employees of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Went pretty quickly, nice waiting room with free drinks and snacks, appropriate maintenance and NO attempt to sell me anythjng. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have bought many vehicles in my life from other dealerships and Toyota Of Longview out beats them all, They have the best sales team and service team around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I didn't have an appointment but they were happy to get my car in for service! It was quick and easy! Everyone was so friendly and it was priced awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Friendly people, Very informative. Always willing to help. Bobby Cozad went above and beyond to work with us. We will definitely use Toyota of Longview again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

The service department was very prompt in diagnosing the issues with my air conditioning. Larry was very helpful and communicated throughout the entire process. The invoice was around $1,000 less than I had been quoted at a local shop. I am impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Dealership is clean, employees are courteous, and shuttle driver was prompt appreciated; The services I requested were fulfilled and the recall for my Avalon was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Had to buy a preowned car after an accident...excellent dealership with excellent customer service. Ashley was a pleasure to work with and service department efficiently repaired a few minor cosmetic flaws. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Toyota of Longview is best place to buy a car. Very professional and courteous staff. Quick to fix car. I highly recommend them to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I was in and out the dealership in about 2 hours. I was preapproved through CapitalOne Navigator which made the process smooth. Everyone was helpful and I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I scheduled my 10,000 mile check up for 7:30 in the morning. They got to work and finished the check up in less than an hour. Thank you for your quick and courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

This dealership is awesome because they are knowledgeable about vehicles, they check everything, it's all done in a fast and timely manner. The prices are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Had a great experience buying my used 2020 Toyota Corolla. Rick made it an easy and transparent car buying experience, great service too. Unfortunately the car that I bought didn’t come with a spare but Rick had a new key made no charge and even threw in a free car wash and mats after traveling back to Longview from Tyler to pick up the key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

My 2012 Prius broke down with a very costly repair. Between the service Dept. and New Car Sales (and Rental) they took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Clean facility. Humans are courteous. Sales staff follows up with phone call. Service is courteous, however service has failed to repair problem after I delivered vehicle. Part was not in stock. Had to return at later date. Slight inconvenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I scheduled my appointment with Carolyn. She was okay but Teeto in the service department was outstanding! He took care of us In a professional manner with an upbeat personality and a great attitude. My husband and I both had our vehicles serviced and Both vehicles were completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Great service on car. That is all. I don't have anything else to say. It was great for you to service my car. Have a great day and week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Went in for a oil change and inspection, $170 later...customer satisfaction was great. I would recommend Toyota of Longview for anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Efficient service time frame and Pandemic safe practices. Waiting area appropriate social distancing. Check out contact free. I called the day before and had appointment the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

The service has been great for me. Every time I need service that was not scheduled, they have taken care of me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Took my car in for regular service. Nice experience and service was quick and done in the length of time they told me it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great salesman! He is and always has been (bought our last Toyota from him too!) friendly, easy to deal with, thorough in his explanations and honest. I have felt that he offered the best price and the least hassle I have ever had. I do not enjoy the process of buying a new vehicle but Mr Cogburn makes it easier. He has also been available after the sale anytime we have had questions. He responds quickly and with great patience as I have little understand of techie features! Debbie J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

It was quick and easy! Super fast! Everyone is very friendly and helpful with questions! I will recommend this service department to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

I live about an hour from the dealership. I appreciate that I am able to wait in their nice waiting area while my car is serviced. They usually complete the work in about an hour although sometimes is may take longer depending on what type of service is required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

We always have our 2012 prius taken care of by this dealersip since we moved to East Texas. They are professional, attentive, thorough and very dependable. They keep my car running perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

I have a month-old car that one morning had absolutely no power. The car was transported to Toyota of Longview on a Friday. It was fixed and returned Monday. Because of the COVID 19, Carolyn Jackson delivered the car so that I could continue to shelter in place. I’m very grateful for such consideration and service. To all of Toyota of Longview employees, stay safe and thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Good service done in a timely manner. LandCruiser was returned in immaculate condition. My only disappointment was that they could not do a state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Scheduled appointment for first year maint. Wife took Highlander in and all was done except oil change- oops. Y’all called and apologized and set up for the next day. We are only human and I think y’all are some pretty good ones. Thanks george b.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

We went in with the intention of looking at 2 different Toyota vechicles and deciding which model to purchase. The salesman, Bobby Cozad that worked with us was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I called for an appointment for my 2019 Sequoia 20,000 mile maintenance. Was able to get in the same day and was done within an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

i got my oil changed and tires rotated and an inspection, it was fast and service department is always helpful and friendly. I got my car right in and no waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I found exactly the Sienna I wanted at Toyota of Longview and Collin Thompson made the entire process smooth and hassle-free! I will go here first for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and friendly. The recall replacement took a little longer than anticipated although I had an appointment at 10 AM, they didn't start working on my car until two hours later. Other than that, it was a pleasant enough experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Much better than Marshall. Explained service completed. Advised tires would be needed soon. Showed me filters prior to replacing, unlike Marshall. Nice waiting area. Pet friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Awesome experience will definitely recommend and deal with them for the rest of time! Thanks Paul !! Allen Shaw also did amazing fixing our car highly recommend him as a technician to anyone we know 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

My experience was amazing. Everything was done professionally and quickly! Very happy with my 2020 Tundra and will do business here again! Thanks Nick and everyone else who helped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

They took very good care of my truck and I didn’t have to wait 2 hrs for an oil change. The waiting area was very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Since I’ve been leasing cars at Longview my experience has been good. I’ve dealt with Ben Coburn for many years and have been totally pleased. He is always taking care of his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I was nice to know that the time frame given us to get the job done was correct. Better service than Hyundy the day before when we had our oil changed. They were not prepared for the appointment, did not have parts needed and kept us waiting 3 hrs for part to arrive, The appt was made a week ahead and they should have be prepared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Very pleasant experience, thank you Lgv Toyota for your caring knowledgeable staff, calm environment, and guidance during a major life purchase. GREAT JOB: Bobby & Roger!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Bobby Cozad is an awesome person and great customer representative, He answered all of my questions and told me about the features on my car and walked me through the entire process! And it did not take all day which is very important to me. Everyone was nice and professional and informative which is a lost art in the world of customer service, but I am truly happy with my car and my salesman . Thank you, for your assistance and guidance in the purchasing of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

They were prompt and even finished my all-point inspection, oil change & tire rotation in under an hour! Yay!All service dept were courteous and nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

folks are helpful and professional and show interested in you. Show concern for your needs and do the service needed in good order in stilling a feeling of honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

When this was Pat Lobb's Toyota of Longview, it was a great dealership. I bought a new 2019 Tacoma in September and paid for a black out package to be installed on my vehicle. I was in there last week for some maintenance and asked about the black out package and I have still NOT heard from anybody. I have loved my Toyota's since 1982 but I really am not impressed with the 2019. I would rather have my 1982 back except it is kind of old now. You have put more crappy stuff on the vehicles than ANYBODY would ever use. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I was treated fairly and courteously. This my 6th Toyota truck. I wouldn’t want any other make of vehicle.Keep the good work up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

When we arrived at Toyota of Longview we were not planning on purchasing a car at that time. We knew we probably would buy a Toyota but wanted a 2020 which were not in their inventory at that time. We were greeted by Bailey and with the assistance of Ben we were given all the info we wanted and they took the time to help us know what the 2020 Highlander would have as equipment. Most important was the fact that although there was no pressure on us to buy a Highlander that day they both spent a lot of time with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Quick oil change/maintenance service. Always provide info on upcoming issues such as tires soon needing replacement. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Wonderful experience. Kelly was really helpful. The whole team did a wonderful job on getting all the re calls done. Very good work overall and great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Larry took care of me very well. Kind and knowledgeable. I appreciate his getting me back on the road in good time. And oh by the way, it wasn’t a scheduled appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

There are no amount of words that are adequate enough to describe just how awesome our experience was with Melanie! From the first contact until we left the dealership in the exact vehicle we wanted, she went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you, Melanie, for EVERYTHING! You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

My 2017 Toyota Tundra wouldn't start with no warning before this. I jumped it and went to the Longview Toyota dealership. I was glad they could take me right away. I appreciate that. They determined it was a bad battery very quickly, which is another thing I appreciated. However, I am not satisfied that I had to pay for a new battery. The warranty stated 36 months or 36,000 miles. I have 67,000 on the Tundra. The miles should have nothing to do with a battery malfunctioning in just over 2 years. This battery also had significant corrosion within a year. The service people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Took my 2015 Camry in for the 55k check up and the only thing I needed was an oil change. I have never been disappointed with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

I called and made an appointment for 10:00 am and was on time for my appointment. We sis not leave the dealership until 11:15 am. I would not call that an "Express Lube." In Shreveport at Yokem I never had to wait that long, and that was without an appointment. Also, I was disappointed that while 90% of your oil changes (according to a service worker, not Kelley) are synthetic, the coupon sent me in the mail was only for natural oil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

They are always thorough, quick, and nice when we have to have service on vehicles. We never have to worry about the function of our vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Informative, quick and a very painless purchase!!! She is upfront, quick with answers and helped my wife with everything she was looking for in an SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

the Dealership is extremely friendly, courteous and each person is very helpful. The waiting area is clean and snacks are available. The staff keeps you informed as to the progress of work being done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

My first experience at Longview Toyota was great! I will definitely be coming back for all my car needs. Loreto was extremely kind and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Every time I have to go to service I am taken care of 100 Percent!! Everyone is kind and professional!! Thank you for always taking good care of my needs with Vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We always have Great service when we need to change the oil and rotate the tires. Larry is always very nice when we visit their service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Went to see Bailey about a specific vehicle and walked out 2 hours later with financing and keys in hand! Quickest readiness car buy ever and my husband is very happy with his new Jeep! I highly recommend buying from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I had a vehicle in mind when I went into the dealership, and my salesperson Melanie did a great job listening as I described it and tracking the right one down. I really appreciated the sales staff and management for working with me on my trade in and making everything go more smoothly then I could have imagined. I will highly recommend to anyone who is in the market for a fun and reliable vehicle and is looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I was impressed with how quick and easy the process was. Toyota demonstrated the willingness to teach about their vehicles, and the willingness to negotiate price. I would highly recommend Toyota of Longview for a hassle-free translation and a beautiful vehicle that will last a lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I am on my second Toyota. I have had such wonderful attention to every detail experiences at Toyota of Longview! My intentions are to continue to give them all my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Staff was courteous and helpful, called to give me an estimate of cost. I was advised of all issues needing to be addressed. I was also advised of items that would need to be taken care of in the coming months. Wish they had vacuumed out my SUV. The Marshall dealership vacuumed out my RAV when I would have my car serviced in the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review